hand

Most of my wrappings are gone and I am beginning to use my hand again. Still healing up and the place where the stitches were removed feels like it is stretching to the breaking point, but I was allowed to get it semi-wet and had my first real shower in about a week without to much of a struggle. Hopefully my hand will be bending and flexing again within the next week. Now I just have to wait for the dermatologist to take the stitch out of my stomach as well as the results of the biopsy.

3 thoughts on “hand

  1. So what exactly happened with the hand and the biopsy on your stomach? Is this related to your Grave’s? I’m glad you’re recovering but eek! Sounds like you’ve been having a rough time lately. 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

